How are dedicated numbers charged if I buy one half way through a month?

Updated 3 weeks ago

If you purchase a dedicated number, auto recharge will be automatically enabled at the end of each month. When you first purchase a number, we'll charge you a pro-rated amount for the remainder of the month.

For example, if you buy a number halfway through the month, we'll charge you half the price to cover the rest of the month, then on the 1st of the next month, we'll charge you for the whole month.

If you're on a post-paid plan, we'll invoice you for the number along with your messaging charges at the end of the month.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)