What happens if I recharge with a different package amount and still have credit?

Updated 2 weeks ago

When you make an account recharge, your message rate changes depending on the package you last purchased. Your balance always remains the same, it's just the rate per message that changes.

For example:

  • If you purchase $20, then $5000, the whole balance of $5020 will be set to the discounted $5000 package rate.
  • If you purchase $5000, then $20, the whole balance will be set to the lower $20 package rate. If you are in this scenario, contact our support who can set your account the the cheaper original package for you.

How Did We Do?