Cancel your account or a number (SMS, Voice, Fax)

Updated 2 months ago

To cancel your account, or a dedicated number, you have to request the cancelation from our support. You can ask our 24/7 live chat support team and they'll cancel your account or remove the number from your account straight away. If you do not request the cancelation, your account and dedicated number will remain active. Merely stopping use of your account does not amount to a cancelation request. Dedicated numbers have a monthly fee that is due on the first of each month. For this reason, if you don't specifically ask support to cancel your account or number, we have no way of knowing that is what you want, and you will be charged again.


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)