Sometimes you might see the status 'Throttled'.
This means an identical message has been sent to the same recipient within 5 seconds.
It's ok to send multiple different messages to the same recipient at the same time, or to multiple recipients.
This is a safety feature to prevent duplicate messages from being sent.
If you need multiple identical messages to be sent to the same recipient, try changing the message slightly.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support