This means that the user doesn't have access to the contact list. Normally this is because the contact list was created by another user.
To give another contact permission to send to all contact lists:
If the 'Share Contacts' permission is enabled, that user can access all other contact lists under the main account.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support